Kersten Duwe
Attorney / Accountant
Experience

Mr. Duwe has been advising clients since 1992, particularly on matters related to corporate and tax law. He deals with German and international issues. This includes legal representation in external audits and German fiscal courts.

Kersten Duwe has worked in international tax law since 1996, specialising in sales tax and other indirect taxes. He also has particular experience in the not-for-profit sector where he offers legal advice to foundations, social enterprises and commercial activities of public sector bodies, irrespective of their legal status.

Mr. Duwe looks after clients of all sizes and legal forms, i.e. small and medium-sized enterprises as well as publicly listed companies. He currently serves clients in a variety of industries, such as construction, chemical production and travel, as well as service providers and businesses in the health sector.

Professional Qualifications

Kersten Duwe is attorney and accountant. He is a Partner of the law firm Treuhand Rechtsberatung Hochhäusler · Duwe & Partner.

Languages

English

Contact

T: +49 441 9710-129
F: +49 441 9710-299

Email: duwe@treuhand-legal.de

up

Kersten Duwe
Rechtsanwalt / Steuerberater
Erfahrung

Seit 1992 berät Herr Duwe Mandanten insbesondere in gesellschafts- und steuerrechtlichen Fragen. Die Beratung erfolgt in deutschen und internationalen Angelegenheiten. Dazu gehört auch die Vertretung bei Betriebsprüfungen und vor deutschen Finanzgerichten.

Seit 1996 ist Herr Duwe im internationalen Steuerrecht, insbesondere im Bereich der Umsatzsteuer und sonstigen indirekten Steuern, tätig. Außerdem hat er besondere Erfahrungen im Non-Profit Bereich, das heißt bei der Beratung von gemeinnützigen Unternehmen, von wirtschaftlichen Aktivitäten der öffentlichen Hand jeder Rechtsform sowie von Stiftungen.

Herr Duwe betreut Mandanten verschiedener Größenordnungen und Rechtsformen, das heißt kleinere Betriebe, mittelständische Unternehmen und börsennotierte Gesellschaften. Der aktuelle Mandantenstamm umfasst verschiedene Branchen, wie z.B. Bauunternehmen, Dienstleister, Reiseunternehmen, Unternehmen der chemischen Produktion und des Gesundheitswesens.

Berufliche Qualifikationen

Herr Duwe ist Rechtsanwalt und Steuerberater. Er ist Partner der Treuhand Rechtsberatung Hochhäusler · Duwe & Partner.

Sprachkenntnisse

Englisch

Kontakt

T: 0441 9710-129
F: 0441 9710-299

E-Mail: duwe@treuhand-recht.de

Nach oben